關於本所

本所是梁浩然律師親手創辦,他本身就是一位經驗豐富的法律執業者,擁有良好的成功記錄。梁律師對激烈爭議和高風險的案件並不陌生。他以創造性而又明智的思維分析案件並提出解決方案,梁律師因其即使是最複雜的爭議而採取的敏銳切實的解決方案而聞名。他的論據的透明度與精明的人物頭腦,同時對市場動態有深刻的理解,使他成為一個強大的盟友和並同時成為對家一個強大的敵人。

儘管擁有合適的豐富法律才能,梁律師卻憎惡大型律師事務所的官僚局限,其特點是嚴格保留給他們既定客戶的優惠價格,並給予國王級待遇。然而,隨著所有這些大腕的袖手旁觀,清除衝突檢查成為一個必要的先決條件,然後再接手一個新客戶,導致浪費時間,錯過了那些後來到法律舞台的機會。 梁律師借鑒了他們劇本的經驗教訓,創立了本所,向客戶提供大公司品質與靈活實踐靈活性的獨特結合。

在本所,我們非常自豪能以最物有所值的價格為每位客戶提供無與倫比的個性化護理和關注。熱忱地接受本所的我們的客戶的需求總是首先的實踐理念,我們的成功得到客戶的滿意度的獨特定義,我們一直設法超越。我們堅持不懈地與我們的客戶一道努力,盡量減少客戶的成本風險並實現最佳結果。我們通過精湛的法律技能,堅定不移地致力於每個案例,最重要的是,我們堅定不移的贏得勝利的願望,激發了我們對客戶的信心。我們對細節和創新思維的關注贏得了客戶和同行的廣泛讚譽和推薦。

本所代表客戶處理各種事宜,並就廣泛的法律事務向客戶提供建議。我們持續的雄心勃勃,但我們永遠不會滿足於此這也是律師最需要的。

如果您需要幫助保護或推進您的興趣,我們將歡迎討論您的目標和願望。我們誠邀您安排與我們作免費諮詢,以便我們可以討論您的疑慮並製定最適合您需求的方法。

THE FIRM

The firm is the brainchild of Alexander Leung who is, in his own right, a seasoned legal practitioner with a proven track record of success. Mr Leung is no stranger to hotly contested and high-stake cases. Bringing to the table his creative yet sensible thinking, Mr Leung is known for his astutely practical solutions to even the most complex disputes. The perspicuity of his arguments, teamed with a shrewd mind for figures whilst being armed with an acute understanding of market dynamics, makes him a potent ally and a formidable foe.

Despite having the talents to run with the legal big guns, Mr Leung abhors the bureaucratic limitations of big law firms , characterized by the preferential treatment they rigorously reserved for their established clientele with the king’s ransom of a bill to match. Yet with all those “big names” being kept up their sleeves, clearing “conflict checks” becomes an imperative prerequisite before taking on a new client, resulting in wasted time and missed opportunities for those latecomers to the legal arena. Drawing upon the lessons learned from their playbook, Alexander Leung founded H.Y. Leung & Co., which offers to its clients a unique blend of large firm quality and the nimble flexibility of boutique practices.

At H.Y. Leung, we pride ourselves in providing an unrivalled quality of personalized care and attention to every client at the best value for money. Zealously embracing our practice philosophy that “our clients’ needs always comes first”, our success is singularly defined by our client’s satisfaction which we have always managed to exceed. We strive relentlessly to work with our client as a team towards minimizing their cost exposure and achieving the best possible outcome. We have managed to inspire confidence in our clients by our finely honed legal skills, unwavering dedication to each case and, most of all, our uncompromising will to win. Our attention to detail and innovative thinking have earned much acclaim and referrals from our clients and peers alike.

Our firm represents clients on a wide array of matters and offers them advice on a broad spectrum of legal matters. We are ambitious, relentless and we never settle for less – which is what one needs most in a lawyer.

If you need help protecting or advancing your interests, we would welcome a chance to discuss your goals and aspirations. We hereby invite you to schedule a free consultation with us so that we can discuss your concerns and tailor an approach that would best suit your needs.